Contact Our Team

Roger Moore
Email: roger@omegabs.co.uk

(Managing Director)
Mobile: 07958 286688

Carol Gardner
Email: carol@omegabs.co.uk

(Company Secretary)


Chris Walpole
Email: chris@omegabs.co.uk

(Technical Director)
Mobile: 07958 286689


David Quigley
Email: david@omegabs.co.uk

(Contracts Manager/Estimating)
Mobile: 07984 149668


Fred Varndell
Email: fred@omegabs.co.uk

(CAD Manager)

Brenda Varndell
Email: brenda@omegabs.co.uk

(Accounts/Administration)


Address Challis House, 85 High Street, Caterham on the Hill, Surrey, CR3 5UH

Email Address office@omegabs.co.uk

Company Reg No: 02378456
VAT No: 515 1709 66