Team & Contacts

Roger Moore                                   (Managing Director)        
Email: roger@omegabs.co.uk Mobile: 07958 286688

Carol Gardner                                 (Company Secretary)     
Email: carol@omegabs.co.uk

Chris Walpole                                 (Technical Director)    
Email: chris@omegabs.co.uk Mobile: 07958 286689

Peter Smith                                     (Design Manager)       
Email: petersmith@omegabs.co.uk    Mobile: 07713 385792
Jess Varndell                                    (Trainee CAD Engineer)                   
Email: jess@omegabs.co.uk             

Jonathan Goode                               (Trainee Project Engineer)      
 Email: jonathan@omegabs.co.uk

Fred Varndell                                    (CAD Manager)                              
Email: fred@omegabs.co.uk

Brenda Varndell                                (Accounts/Administration)         
Email: brenda@omegabs.co.uk